Different Name, Same Place

Hello Fellow Perfume Lovers,

My blog is changing names very soon and I wanted to give everyone a heads up. It will be changing to InThe Nose.wordpress.com, and any links and bookmarks to the older site, will no longer work. So if you are following my blog please bookmark the new site. This change will occur in the next day or two.

As always, I appreciate everyone for reading my blog, leaving comments, and spreading the word through Facebook and twitter. I cannot thank you enough. Until next time. Take care,

Regards,

Ferris

SPECIAL NOTE: For some reason the links that I included in this post are not working, and I haven’t a clue why (Darn technology). I’m just going to list them here.

Old site name/website: https://inthenose.wordpress.com
New site name/website: http://InTheNose.wordpress.com

About dkchocoman

Just a regular guy that loves fragrances
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

